Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja Veijo Lehto

PUHEENJOHTAJA             Veijo Lehto                         0500-404223                                               veijo.j.lehto@gmail.com

VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA     Lillian Kulmala
                                     lillian.kulmala@gmail.com      040-5331164

SIHTEERI                          Paavo Salakka
                                       paavo.salakka@gmail.com  050-3640281

TALOUDEN- JA JÄSEN-      Lillian Kulmala
ASIOIDEN HOITAJA          lillian.kulmala@gmail.com      040-5331164

OPINTOSIHTEERI                 Eija Lehto-Kannisto
                                      eijalehtokannisto@gmail.com  040-5219908

MATKANVETÄJÄ                Veijo Lehto
                                       veijo.j.lehto@gmai.com         0500-404223

TEATTERIVASTAAVA         Salme Männistö
                                      salme_m@hotmail.com               050-3278376

KERHOEMÄNTÄ                  Inkeri Moilanen
                                       inkeri.moilanen2@gmail.com      040-7325520

ELOKUVAT                         Lillian Kulmala
                                        lillian.kulmala@gmail.com         040-5131164

VARAJÄSEN                      Virpi Weide
                                        virpiweide@hotmail.com            050-3574247             

VARAJÄSEN                       Maija Virtanen
                                        virtanen.maija@hotmail.com      0400-586567